Posted by: amandaashby | April 16, 2009

Winner of Zombie Queen of Newbury High

Wow, you guys shared the best (and totally embarrassing) things that you’ve done in the name of love – awesome! However there can be only one winner (in case you didn’t know, that was said in a cool Christopher Lambert Highlander voice because I’m crazy like that!)

Anyway, where was I before I broke out into random movie references? Oh, yes, the winner:

Meg!

Meg, if you could send me an email with your postal address to amanda (at) amandaashby (dot) com – no spaces I’ll get that book sent out to you!!!!

Responses

  1. Congratulations, Meg!
    You’ll love Zombie Queen.

  2. I can’t believe I won! I guess the Zombie book date was worth it 🙂 Can’t wait to read the book!


Leave a Reply

Categories

