Posted by: Kiki | July 1, 2009

Kung Fu Parrot Winners!

No blog post from me, I’m not even here. Shhhhh, don’t tell anyone, but I’m supposed to stay away from all monitors, screens, TVs and otherwise fun devices because apparently, my eyes decided to be bad! Ack!

But I can at least sneak on quickly to announce the WINNERS of the fantabulous kung fu parrot giveaway!

The three lucky people to win an e-book of Enter The Parrot are:

  • Mel
  • Jessica
  • anna cleary

And the winner of the awesome Enter The Parrot gift basket (which I so have to take a photo of before sending!) is claribird!

Congratulations, ladies!

Send me an email to kiki (at) kikilon.com with your address/email address so I can get you your prizes.

Now I must be off to listen to more audiobooks and *not* look at things.

*sneaks off like a kung fu ninja*

Responses

  1. Wow Kiki! Thank you! I never win anything, so this is a fantabulous surprise!

    I do hope your poor eyes are resting and not feeling the strain, so I won’t say too much more.

    Except a big thank you for writing Enter the Parrot!

    cheers
    anna


Leave a Reply

Categories

