Posted by: Kiki | October 5, 2009

Vampire Academy book give-away winners are…

Wow, I was overwhelmed with all your replies on the Richelle Mead VA book pack give-away!

Seems like most of you love reading anywhere and everywhere, and who can blame you?

But I had to pick two winners and my cat helped me by batting two post numbers out of a hat (but taking off before I could take a photo in the act). I numbered the posts within the time frame, and if you’ve posted somewhere else, your number went into the drawing that many times.

And the winners are:

Signed 4-book grand prize pack goes to post # 13: Yuki!

Book # 4 in the VA series, Blood Promise, goes to post # 24: Cindy

Contact me at kiki@kikilon.com with your street address so I can get these prizes to you as soon as possible.

Congratulations, and thanks to everyone for entering.

Responses

  1. Thanks guys for the book! Love your work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

