Posted by: amandaashby | October 15, 2009

And the winner is…

Thanks to everyone who entered the competition to win a copy of ZOMBIE QUEEN OF NEWBURY HIGH. I loved all the suggestions and rest assured that when the zombies come and attack us all, I’m definitely hanging out with you guys!!!

However, there can be only one winner and that is:

Kristen!

If you can email me your postal address to amanda at amandaashby dot com (not spaces) I’ll get the book sent out to you!!!

And now I have a house to clean before my mother arrives from Australia for a visit (and perhaps I can reflect on the error of spending too much time on twitter and not enough time with the vacuum cleaner).

Leave a Reply

Categories

