Posted by: Vanessa Barneveld | April 2, 2010

DeLUXE Delight Giveaway: Drumroll, Please!

Happy Easter!

Let me start the holidays off by announcing the winner of our DeLUXE Delight giveaway. Please whoop and cheer in a manner befitting young ladies for our winner,  BRODIE! Whoo!

Brodie, do contact me post-haste at nes s [at]van es sabar nev el d.com (remove spaces and use the @ symbol) and advise me where to send your four luscious LUXE books!

Thanks to all who entered. I had a marvellous time answering your comments.

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen - book 1

Responses

  1. Eeeeeek! Really?! Yay! Thank you so much! *contains squeeful jumping to a dainty little hop* I’m emailing you right now 😀

    Hope you all have a Happy Easter! And try not to indulge in…. toooo much chocolate 😉

  2. Yes, really! Congrats, Brodie! I hope you enjoy the series as much as I did.

  3. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this web site to obtain latest updates,
    therefore where can i do it please assist.


Leave a Reply

Categories

